Mezzo Solo
Mezzo + ...
For beginners

Alessandro Costantini

All Compositions

Compositions for: Mezzo

Alessandro Costantini (ca. 1581–1583, Staffolo – 20 October 1657, Rome) was an Italian baroque composer, maestro di cappella at the Collegium Germanicum. His surviving works include several Latin motets.
He and his brother, the composer Fabio Costantini [it], were pupils of Giovanni Bernardino Nanino. His brother-in-law was the countertenor Domenico Albrici [it], whose sons, the composers Vincenzo Albrici and Bartolomeo Albrici [it], were his nephews.