Mezzo Solo
Mezzo + ...
For beginners

Jean de Cambefort

All Compositions

Compositions for: Mezzo

Jean de Cambefort (c. 1605 – 4 May 1661) was a French Baroque singer and composer of ballets and liturgical music. He died in Paris, France. He is now mostly remembered for composing six airs (recits) for the Ballet de la Nuit, performed in 1653.