Violin Solo
Violin + ...
For beginners

John Baston

All Compositions

Compositions for: Violin

#Parts for: Violin
by popularity
6 Recorder Concertos

Parts for: Violin

6 Recorder Concertos
John Baston, (fl. 1708–1739) was an English Baroque composer, recorder player and cellist. He performed in his own ‘interval music’ concertos in London; several of these lively pieces were published as Six Concertos in Six Parts for Violins and Flutes (1729).