Piano Solo
Piano + ...
For beginners

Krönungs-Marsch, Op.21

Composer: Lux Friedrich

Instruments: Orchestra

Tags: Marche


Download free scores:

Complete Score PDF 10 MB


Piano Solo:

Friedrich Lux (24 November 1820 – 9 July 1895) was a German conductor and composer. He was born in the town of Ruhla and was initially an organist. Lux was a student of Friedrich Schneider. Between 1841 and 1850, he was Director of the Opera in Dessau and from 1851-1857 performed the same role in Mainz.