Violin Solo
Violin + ...
For beginners

12 Duos pittoresques

Composer: Vilbac Renaud de

Instruments: Violin Piano

Tags: Duet

Download free scores:

1. Air de ballet PDF 1 MB2. Scherzettto PDF 1 MB3. Gavotte sentimentale PDF 1 MB4. Polonaise PDF 1 MB6. Caprice-Mazurek PDF 1 MB8. Menuet PDF 1 MB9. Romance sans paroles PDF 1 MB10. Thême varié PDF 1 MB11. Berceuse PDF 1 MB12. Styrienne PDF 1 MB
(Alphonse Zoé Charles) Renaud de Vilbac (3 June 1829 – 19 March 1884) was a prolific French organist and composer.
Vilbac entered the Conservatoire de Paris at age 13 to study the pipe organ with François Benoist and composition with Fromental Halévy. Two years later, in 1844, he won the second "Prix de Rome" with his cantata Le Renégat de Tanger on a text by Claude-Emmanuel de Pastoret.
Returning to Paris after his stay at the Villa Medici in Rome, Vilbac became the holder of the great organ Merklin-Schütz of the église Saint-Eugène-Sainte-Cécile in 1855.