Violin Solo
Violin + ...
For beginners

Trios dramatiques

Composer: Vilbac Renaud de

Instruments: Violin Cello Piano Flute

Tags: Trio

Download free scores:

Volume 2. Piano Score PDF 4 MBVolume 2. Violin, Cello Parts PDF 3 MB
Volume 2. 9. Trio after 'Der Freischütz' PDF 1 MBVolume 2. 10. Trio after 'Oberon' PDF 1 MB
Volume 2. Nos.6-8 (Piano Score) PDF 2 MB
(Alphonse Zoé Charles) Renaud de Vilbac (3 June 1829 – 19 March 1884) was a prolific French organist and composer.
Vilbac entered the Conservatoire de Paris at age 13 to study the pipe organ with François Benoist and composition with Fromental Halévy. Two years later, in 1844, he won the second "Prix de Rome" with his cantata Le Renégat de Tanger on a text by Claude-Emmanuel de Pastoret.
Returning to Paris after his stay at the Villa Medici in Rome, Vilbac became the holder of the great organ Merklin-Schütz of the église Saint-Eugène-Sainte-Cécile in 1855.